All About Babies

This is my submission for Week 24 “All About Babies” at I Heart Faces.

This is one of my friends’ daughter.  She is about 8 months old.  We were having a play date and I luckily brought my camera.  I just loved this shot.  She is looking up at her big brother and my son playing together.  I wish I knew what she was thinking.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All About Babies

  1. laurel says:

    Beautiful shot! I love it!

  2. Such a perfect little chubby face! She’s gorgeous 🙂

Leave a Reply

