Fountain Play

I am linking this up to I Heart Faces Photo Challenge Week 23 called “Play”.

This picture was taken this weekend as my daughter played in a public fountain.ย  Yes, she was that child and I was the mom letting her while I captured cute pictures.ย  Sue me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Fountain Play

  1. So glad there are other parents doing the same things we do! It was worth it, check out that face! great job!

  2. Stephanie says:

    Yeah, I get that look from my husband A LOT! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Great shot though. I totally say it was worth it!

  3. kbreints says:

    HAHA! I love her expression! Priceless!

  4. Cop Mama says:

    Totally adorable! Great shot…she’s adorable!

    Oh yes, my DH gives me that look ALL the time!

  5. Corie says:

    Looks very fun! Great expression!

  6. Natasha says:

    Looks like so much fun!!! Love her expression.

  7. Alisha says:

    Fabulous picture! Love the colors, and of course her expression! You caught the moment perfectly!

Leave a Reply

